Tuesday, April 18, 2017

PRA Board Meeting–Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM PDT

A Board meeting has been set for Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00 am – 12:00 PM PDT.

Below is the information and a link to register for this meeting.   Please register as soon as possible.

If you have any items you want to discuss, please send them to Gene Pennington ASAP so they can be added to the agenda.

Please register for PRA Board Meeting - 5-13-17 on May 13, 2017 10:00 AM PDT at:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

RootsMagic Blog » Questions about upcoming Ancestry features? We’ve got answers!

RootsMagic Blog » Questions about upcoming Ancestry features? We’ve got answers!:

'via Blog this'

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Research Project 05-3 Now Available

Our latest Research Project, 05-3, is now available to our current PRA Members!  This project focuses on Paul Pennington, b. 21 Sep 1627 who is the Progenitor of PRA Family Group 3.

To view it, go to www.PenningtonResearch.org and login.  Then go to the Members-only section and look for this project on the left side of the navigation panel.


Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 10, 2016

PRA 2016 Board of Directors Election Results

From Darrell Pennington, Election Chair, comes this announcement:

The votes are in for the 2016 PRA Board of Director election.  PRA members have chosen Carmen Johnson, Katherine Allman, and Gene Pennington to continue their respective terms as members of the PRA Board of Directors.  Thank you Carmen, Katherine, and Gene for your continued service and dedication to the PRA!